• Amelia

Not Long now!

For those of you who don't know, I have been revising the original two books in the Tagan Series, splitting them into four and adding new material. There are a number of reasons why I have done this, but the main reason is because I was getting daily messages from readers asking for new material, I figured the quickest way to do this was to revise the original books, add deleted scenes and new material that I have wanted to include since I first wrote them. I understand that this may be confusing for new readers and I wanted to explain a few things so that your enjoyment of reading The Tagan Series is not compromised.

Have you subscribed to my email list? (Just send me a quick message via my contact page and I'll add you)

I will send out a link for the new revised Tagan's Child Book 1 in a few days. Tagan's Change Book 2, will be available next week. Tagan's Chase Book 3 and Tagan's Chance Book 4 will be available in early spring. The first book will always be free, however, books 2-4 will only be free for a limited time. I will notify you when they become available and how long the offer will last.

If you have already downloaded the first editions, read them and enjoyed them, I urge you to download and read the new editions as and when they become available, because there is plenty more of Ahran (and Sophie) and enough new material to warrant a second read :) If you haven't read any of the books, I suggest you wait and download them over the coming weeks. It will be less confusing that way.

I hope this all makes sense, please don't hesitate to contact me if you need further clarification. Who knew that when I first wrote Tagan's Child it would become such a success and I would go on to write a series? In the early days, I just wanted to see if I could write a book!



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 Amelia Ford.  All rights reserved.